Buy tickets button Crufts Logo

Judging Programme - Other Disciplines

Best in Show 2017

Mr J Horswell

Hound Group

Mr G Hill

Gundog Group

Mrs F Coward-Scholes

Terrier Group

Mr D Munro

Utility Group

Mr D Smith

Working Group

Mrs M Purnell-Carpenter

Pastoral Group

Mr K R Newhouse

Toy Group

Mrs Z Thorn Andrews

Obedience Championships

Mr A Gresty

Inter-Regional Obedience

Mrs L Lampert

Inter-Regional Rally Competition

Ms C Coughlan-Khan

Agility Championships

Mr N Robson


Mr B Glover


Mr A Bray


Ms S Allcorn

Int Jnr Handling Competition

Mr V Lehtonen (Finland)




Gamekeepers Classes

Mrs A Greeves

Gamekeepers Classes

Ms A Cooper

Gamekeepers Classes

Mr R MacNicol

Vulnerable Breed Competition

Mr S Plane

Junior Warrant Final

Mr T Mather

Heelwork To Music – 1st Judge

Ms C Wallace

Heelwork To Music – 2nd Judge

Ms K Pettersson (Sweden)

Heelwork To Music – 3rd Judge

Ms H Smith

AV Import Register

Mr M Cocozza

Obreedience Competition

Miss M Newman

Pets as Therapy Stakes Final

Mr D Guy